Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bridgetown - Harrison Greene

1 rating

The lady with the speech impediment really messed up my hair. I showed them a picture of what I wanted and they still messed it up

5 rating

Terrific haircut and service

1 rating

Worst haircut I've ever seen. Shaved head when that wasn't the cut requested. One side shaved shorter than other.

Rated 2.4 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

1
Peridot F. | May 28, 2020 Google

" The lady with the speech impediment really messed up my hair. I showed them a picture of what I wan"

5
Glenn J. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Terrific haircut and service"

1
Any K. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut I've ever seen. Shaved head when that wasn't the cut requested. One side shaved short"

3
Ahnesty H. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Great app, great cuts , great tea tree products"

1
dougd2000 | December 26, 2019 Google

"Horrible. I was going to Jessica the manager for my last few cuts and she was great but she left. In"

1
Kai V. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Turned up just before 11am on Sunday, no lights on, nobody there. Ya'll gonna have to do better if y"

4
susan m. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Nice job. Enjoyed the extras."

3
Gezahegne T. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Service"

1
philip m. | October 19, 2019 Google

"This is the worst sportclips around with the exception of the Western hills location."

1
Erin W. | October 13, 2019 Facebook

"Took my 5 year old son for cut and I don?t even know what to say besides it looks horrendous. 100 pe"