Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bridgetown - Harrison Greene

3 rating
  • 10/27/19
  • Gezahegne T. Google

Service

1 rating

This is the worst sportclips around with the exception of the Western hills location.

1 rating

Took my 5 year old son for cut and I don?t even know what to say besides it looks horrendous. 100 percent do not recommend this place.

Rated 2.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

3
Gezahegne T. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Service"

1
philip m. | October 19, 2019 Google

"This is the worst sportclips around with the exception of the Western hills location."

1
Erin W. | October 13, 2019 Facebook

"Took my 5 year old son for cut and I don?t even know what to say besides it looks horrendous. 100 pe"

5
Lanette B. | August 3, 2019 Facebook

"Very laid back fun place to work , I?m also a student. My owner and management team make sure my wor"

1
tony p. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Under staffed. Only one person on staff. Waited an hour with only 2 people ahead of me."

1
Peter L. | July 10, 2019 Google

"As a level 6 Local Guide for Google Maps I cannot recommend this Sports Clips to anyone. The manager"

5
Robert W. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Never Been"

2
dougd2000 | February 9, 2019 Google

"Incredibly variable quality of service at this and other Sport Clips locations. You never know what "

4
Steve S. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Fast quality service"

1
Samuel T. | January 15, 2019 Google

"I went and signed in for the next available hair stylist. The very short stylist Any gave Terry cust"