Third Party Reviews

2
Nightly Nem | December 03, 2018 |

"4 people here and an hour and a half wait time for the last guy here because girl had to pick up her kid and they are under staffed. Feel bad for everyone waiting, girl offered to do an extra haircut but manager told her to clean instead , wrong move in my opinion."

1
Samuel Thacker | October 12, 2018 |

"I went and signed in for the next available hair stylist. The very short stylist Any who appears in my opinion to be on heroin or meth purposely skipped me, allowing someone who signed in after me to be the next one up. Meth Face. She really presents a poor image for Sports Clips. I will never return to this Sports Clips."

1
Brandon Hogue | September 26, 2018 |

"I asked for a taper on the back and she gave me a butchered undercut, when I went back to have her fix it I left looking like Hitler. She asked me if i wanted a 1, 4, or a 6 on the clippers and I told her that I didn't know what those were, she went ahead and used a 1 without telling me."

5
Amy Peponis | September 20, 2018 |

"Highly recommend Tasha! She did a great job on my son’s hair (bald fade with hard part) and stayed late to clean up my other son’s cut. Great customer service and she knew exactly what I wanted!"

5
Ellen Puckett | August 16, 2018 |

"My grandson had a great cut there."

1
AP LaSpada | July 09, 2018 |

"Waited forever for service with only one person in front and stylists were talking to each other for 15 mins without serving anyone. Compaint to corp did nothing"

5
Jim W | June 03, 2018 |

"Got one of the best haircuts ever from Tasha."

4
Robert Danger | June 05, 2018 |

"Good haircuts quick."

5
John D. Wodetzki | May 19, 2018 |

"I used to go here often and liked it. I no longer have hair."

3
Dave Reuss | April 22, 2018 |

"A little pricey and some stylists are much better then others."